invoke pCBase_Show
DESTROY pCBase
ret

TestProc endp

Have a look at it , you will get something interesting:alright:
Posted on 2003-05-24 03:49:26 by taowen2002
MOOP
-Macro based OOP model
First of all, I want to say It's a under construction project, and need your advice and help. My E-mail address is mo2mo@163.com, and other approaches to get in touch with me are listed below:
E-mail: mo2mo@163.com
QQ: 81711382(not ICQ, I didn't have a icq number)
Address: 100081, 07120202 BIT Beijing China
Phone: 010-68920851

I am not a professional programmer, just code for fun. The MOOP is a experimental project to test the power of MACRO, and how to build a system of OOP. Now, the partial result has come out that the power of MACRO is so powerful that a very complete OOP model can be implement. Many people doubt the meaning of this project for serval reasonable reason. I thought I just started it for fun, and continued the development for the rare experience and adventure. Maybe the MOOP can finally help the asm coder to organize their code better by the power of abstract. Or the MOOP may help asm coder to facilitate the component constructed upon COM. But just some idea about the future usage, now, it is just a experimental project. But I believe, at least, you can see what OOP really is by the asm level implemention, and evaluate the overhead and benefit brought by the OOP better.