I have a console app that when started check for internet connection availability and than download someting from the web and close it self. But I need to implement two new features to it and don't know how. It should stay in memory even if conn is not available and check for it periodicaly and than download the file. And the socond one is to implement download resume function. I would send my 3 KB app to anyone who is able to append these features to it and send it back to me. with a bit of comment. Thank you very much. i am absolute beginner in MASM. Thank you. Radim.
Posted on 2001-02-04 15:29:00 by raguru