I'm getting so sick of college, nearing the end and I suppose I'm just getting antsy. I've got nothing but core classes (ie no more tech/computer classes) from here on out so everything just seems to be bleeding together. This quarter it's Economics and College Trig., although I have found a decent use of my time in the Trig class...

I call it "Night-time in the forest" lol

I've also been learning TI-Basic to make my calculator do my homework for me (now if only it had a printer and OCR compatible scanner). :evil:

Well, that's pretty much what I've been up to, what about yourselves?

~Bryant
Posted on 2009-04-13 22:34:08 by Synfire
Definitely not spending my time fooling with a graphics calculator. Just like you my semester is coming to an end, and the thought of the upcoming exams is horrible. (My major is mathematics and math professors are always out to kill their students!)
Posted on 2009-04-14 09:40:31 by roticv
I've been making moonshine and wine.
Posted on 2009-04-14 09:53:08 by Homer
You're bald? Man, I keep telling my wife that I'd love to try 'bald' as a style for me but she just won't hear anyuthing about it. :(

Personally, I'm not doing all too much... I'm farting around with C#, thinking about opening those heavy MCSE books and schedule one of the six exams and try to be a great dad and husband while being unemployed and living off my 401K ;)

My wife just got a phone call telling her that if her background checks out that she'll be in the police academy by June :thumbsup: How about them apples?
Posted on 2009-04-14 10:01:29 by JimmyClif
Victor,