Hi.
Quick question:
If i delete an item, which has several child items, will the child items be removed as well, or will they just be removed from screen but remain in memory?
Posted on 2002-02-01 06:53:43 by darester
this is not very clear, but docu says:
Removes an item and all its children from a tree view control


so it seems to be so.

Be careful if you have some user data on each item, maybe you must process these by hand.
Posted on 2002-02-05 03:07:09 by beaster