Hello,

I am new to win32 programming and also not much of a wise guy in new processors assembly too. I did assembler to Z80, and it is alike, but some trick differences between them.

However, I have a problem now with a small code I wrote and assembled with MASM32. Ill put the whole code here.
The line where I get the fatal error is the marked one. Ill put more info on the thread about it, as it is needed.

Hope some one lightens up here!! :)

>>>-----tt.asm---------<<<<

.model flat, stdcall
option casemap:none
include e:\masm32\include\windows.inc
include e:\masm32\include\kernel32.inc
include e:\masm32\include\user32.inc
includelib e:\masm32\lib\user32.lib
includelib e:\masm32\lib\kernel32.lib
;e:\masm32\bin\ml /c /coff /Cp a:\tt.asm
;e:\masm32\bin\link /SUBSYSTEM:WINDOWS /LIBPATH:e:\masm32\lib tt.obj

.data
MsgCaption db "Hora precisa!! :)",0
MsgBoxText db "O programa que mostra a EXAAAAAATA hora que voc? o executou. Sem coisais in?teis. Enjoy!",0
UI db "Voc? executou o programa exatamente ?s:",0
Relogio db 0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0

Ofiseti db 5,16,27,38,47,53,59,65,0
.code
start:

jmp Pulo
String db "Ano: ***** ","Mes: ***** ","DiS: ***** ","Dia: ***** ","As *****:","*****:","*****",".*****",0

Pulo: invoke MessageBox, NULL,addr MsgBoxText, addr MsgCaption, MB_OK

push eax
mov eax,offset Relogio ;
call GetLocalTime ;Puts time in address at EAX

push ebx
push ecx
push edx
push edi
push esi

; ----- START -----

mov edx,offset Ofiseti
Num: xor ecx,ecx
mov ecx,
mov edi,offset String ;1st add. de string (thousands)
add edi,ecx
mov esi,offset Relogio ;offset do primeiro valor
call W2S0
inc edx
mov edx,
test edx,0
jnz Num

; ----- END -----

invoke MessageBox, NULL,addr String, addr UI, MB_OK

pop eax
pop bx
pop ecx
pop edx
pop edi
pop esi

invoke ExitProcess,NULL

; ------------ START ------------

W2S0: mov eax,
mov bx,30h ;SET

Ite1: sub ax,2710h
jl Ite2
inc bx
jmp Ite1

Ite2: add ax,2710h ;fiz ax number for next Iteration